Untitled Document

Faculty Information


Sr NoFaculty NameDepartmentDesignationEmail Id
31Mr. S. A. PatilMicrobiologyAssistant Professorsapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
32Ms. J. V. BoraseMicrobiologyLab Assistantjvborase@kkwagh.edu.in
1Mr. Hemant Vasantrao DeshmukhPrincipal OfficeI/c Principalhvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
2Ms. Patil Poonam AshokLanguageAssistant Professorpapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
3Ms. Narwade Roshni BalasahebAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professorrbnarwade@kkwagh.edu.in
5Mr. Mahure Bhushan VijayraoBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professorbvmahure@kkwagh.edu.in
4Ms. Wagh Dipali SajanBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professordswagh@kkwagh.edu.in
6Ms. Palekar Kaveri SanjayCrop ScienceAssistant Professorkspalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
7Ms. Palshikar Leena SanjayAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professorlspalshikar@kkwagh.edu.in
8Mr. Yeole Pankaj TryambakPlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professorptyeole@kkwagh.edu.in
9Ms. Chavan Neha ShankarraoPlant Tissue CultureAssistant Professornschavan@kkwagh.edu.in
10Mr. Belge Shriram AshruPlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professorsabelge@kkwagh.edu.in
11Mr. Pawar Rahul SopanCrop ScienceAssistant Professorrspawar@kkwagh.edu.in
12Mr. Kharade Sachin SubhashPlant Tissue CultureAssistant Professorsskharade@kkwagh.edu.in
13Mr. Balasaheb Gunwantrao BiradarPost harvest & Food BiotechnologyAssistant Professorbgbiradar@kkwagh.edu.in
14Mr. Patil Sandip AnkushCrop ScienceAssistant Professorsapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
15Mr. Ajay Sanjay GawaliAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professora.s.gawali@kkwagh.edu.in
16Ms. Trishala Anil PagarPost harvest & Food BiotechnologyAssistant Professortcpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
17Mr. Chetan Shripat NirghudeBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professorcsnirghude@kkwagh.edu.in
18Mr. Sandesh Tulshiram WaghmarePlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professorstwaghmare@kkwagh.edu.in
19Ms. Jadhav Snehal ManoharComputerJunior Research Assistantsmjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
20Ms. Gite Jayshri KacharuPlant BiotechnologyLaboratory Assistantjkgite@kkwagh.edu.in
21Mrs. Borase Jayshri VitthalPost harvest & Food BiotechnologyLaboratory Assistantjvborase@kkwagh.edu.in
22Ms. Rohinee Ashok PawarAnimal BiotechnologyLaboratory Assistantrapawar@kkwagh.edu.in
23Ms. Trupti Chudaman PawarPlant Tissue CultureLaboratory Assistanttcpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
24Mr. Premkumar Ramchandra PardeshiBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyLaboratory Assistantprpardeshi@kkwagh.edu.in
25Mr. Wadghule Dattatray ChandrabhanAccountsJr. Clerkdcwadghule@kkwagh.edu.in
26Ms. Kolangde Kriti KalyanraoLibraryJr. Clerkkkkalangde@kkwagh.edu.in
27Mr. Vadanere Premkumar PrabhakarCollege DepartmentPeon--
28Mr. Gaikwad Bhikan BaburaoCollege DepartmentPeon--
29Mr. Bhoye Sachin DinkarLibraryPeon--
30Ms. K. S. PalekarMicrobiologyAssistant Professorkspalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Engg(Agril.Engg) and Computer Science(Agriculture).