Untitled Document

Faculty Information


Sr NoFaculty NameDepartmentDesignationEmail Id
1Mr. Deshmukh Hemant VasantraoPrincipal OfficeI/c Principalhvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
2Ms. Patil Poonam AshokCrop ScienceAssistant Professorpapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
3Ms. Narwade Roshni BalasahebAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professorrbnarwade@kkwagh.edu.in
4Ms. Palekar Kaveri SanjayCrop ScienceAssistant Professorkspalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
5Ms. Palshikar Leena SanjayAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professorlspalshikar@kkwagh.edu.in
6Mr. Yeole Pankaj TryambakPlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professorptyeole@kkwagh.edu.in
7Mr. Mahure Bhushan VijayraoBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professorbvmahure@kkwagh.edu.in
8Ms. Chavan Neha ShankarraoPlant Tissue CultureAssistant Professornschavan@kkwagh.edu.in
9Mr. Belge Shriram AshruPlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professorsabelge@kkwagh.edu.in
10Mr. Pawar Rahul SopanCrop ScienceAssistant Professorrspawar@kkwagh.edu.in
11Mr. Kharade Sachin SubhashPlant Tissue CultureAssistant Professorsskharade@kkwagh.edu.in
12Mr. Patil Sandip AnkushCrop ScienceAssistant Professorsapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
13Mr. Gawali Ajay SanjayAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professora.s.gawali@kkwagh.edu.in
14Ms. Pagar Trishala AnilPost harvest & Food BiotechnologyAssistant Professortcpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
15Mr. Nirghude Chetan ShripatBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professor csnirghude@kkwagh.edu.in
16Mr. Sandesh Tulshiram WaghmarePlant Tissue CultureAssistant Professorstwaghmare@kkwagh.edu.in
17Ms. Jadhav Snehal ManoharComputerJunior Research Assistantsmjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
18Mrs. Borase Jayshri VitthalPost harvest & Food BiotechnologyLaboratory Assistantjvborase@kkwagh.edu.in
19Ms. Rohinee Ashok PawarAnimal BiotechnologyLaboratory Assistantrapawar@kkwagh.edu.in
20Ms. Trupti Chudaman PawarPlant Tissue CultureLaboratory Assistanttcpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
21Mr. Pardeshi Premkumar Ramchandra Biochemistry & Molecular BiologyLaboratory Assistantprperdeshi@kkwagh.edu.in
22Mr. Wadghule Dattatray ChandrabhanAccountsJr. Clerkdcwadghule@kkwagh.edu.in
23Ms. Kolangde Kriti KalyanraoLibraryJr. Clerkkkkalangde@kkwagh.edu.in
24Mr. Vadanere Premkumar PrabhakarCollege DepartmentPeon--
25Mr. Gaikwad Bhikan BaburaoCollege DepartmentPeon--
26Mr. Bhoye Sachin DinkarLibraryPeon--
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Engg(Agril.Engg) and Computer Science(Agriculture).