Untitled Document

Faculty Information


Sr NoFaculty NameDepartmentDesignationEmail Id
1Mr. Deshmukh Hemant VasantraoPrincipal OfficeI/c Principalhvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
2Ms. Patil Poonam AshokCrop ScienceAssistant Professorpapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
3Ms. Narwade Roshni BalasahebAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professorrbnarwade@kkwagh.edu.in
4Ms. Palekar Kaveri SanjayCrop ScienceAssistant Professorkspalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
5Ms. Palshikar Leena SanjayAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professorlspalshikar@kkwagh.edu.in
6Mr. Yeole Pankaj TryambakPlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professorptyeole@kkwagh.edu.in
7Mr. Mahure Bhushan VijayraoBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professorbvmahure@kkwagh.edu.in
8Ms. Chavan Neha ShankarraoPlant Tissue CultureAssistant Professornschavan@kkwagh.edu.in
9Mr. Belge Shriram AshruPlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professorsabelge@kkwagh.edu.in
10Mr. Pawar Rahul SopanCrop ScienceAssistant Professorrspawar@kkwagh.edu.in
11Mr. Kharade Sachin SubhashPlant Tissue CultureAssistant Professorsskharade@kkwagh.edu.in
12Mr. Gawali Ajay SanjayAnimal BiotechnologyAssistant Professora.s.gawali@kkwagh.edu.in
13Ms. Pagar Trishala AnilPost harvest & Food BiotechnologyAssistant Professortcpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
14Mr. Nirghude Chetan ShripatBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professorcsnirghude@kkwagh.edu.in
15Ms. Gilande Harshala GovindaBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyAssistant Professorhggilande@kkwagh.edu.in
16Mr. Hake Anil ArjunPlant BiotechnologyAssistant Professoraahake@kkwagh.edu.in
17Ms. Jadhav Snehal ManoharComputerJunior Research Assistantsmjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
18Ms. Rohinee Ashok PawarAnimal BiotechnologyLaboratory Assistantrapawar@kkwagh.edu.in
19Ms. Trupti Chudaman PawarPlant Tissue CultureLaboratory Assistanttcpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
20Mrs. More Arati KishorBiochemistry & Molecular BiologyLaboratory Assistantakmore@kkwagh.edu.in
21Ms. Kahandal Yogita ShantaramPlant BiotechnologyLab Assistantyskahandal@kkwagh.edu.in
22Ms. Jadhav Shweta BhikajiCrop ScienceLab Assistant--
23Ms. Kolangde Kriti KalyanraoLibraryJr. Clerkkkkalangde@kkwagh.edu.in
24Mr. Wadghule Dattatray ChandrabhanAccountsJr. Clerkdcwadghule@kkwagh.edu.in
25Mr. Vadanere Premkumar PrabhakarCollege DepartmentPeon--
26Mr. Gaikwad Bhikan BaburaoCollege DepartmentPeon--
                                                                                                     Visitors Count  ip based webcounter

Site Developed & Maintained by Department of Computer Engg(Agril.Engg) and Computer Science(Agriculture).